A Journy Through Kerala - Map and Districts

Kerala is the southwestern state of India. It is formed in 1st November 1956. Capital of Kerala is Thiruvananthapuram.

Here is the map of Kerala that shows all the 14 districts. Look at the map and write the name of districts in your notebook and then check the following note..

Districts of Kerala
  1. Kasargode
  2. Kannur
  3. Wayanad
  4. Kozhikkode
  5. Malappuram
  6. Palakkad
  7. Thrissur
  8. Ernakulam
  9. Idukki
  10. Kottayam
  11. Alappuzha
  12. Pathanamthitta
  13. Kollam
  14. Thiruvananthapuram

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Accept !